The Shaw Dog Park Association is administered by an elected board of directors. Officers are elected annually for a term of one 12 months.

Board of Directors 2017

Steve Oatmeyer, President
Edwin Guevara, Vice President
Seth Dolan, Secretary
Lillian Iversen, Treasurer
Mia Kennedy-Smith
Meg Salocks
Sam Stern
Beth White

Monthly Meetings

The association board holds a monthly meeting to discuss park business.  All are welcome to attend.  Meetings are typically held at 7 p.m. on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at Commodore Public House and Kitchen on P St.

To contact the board

  • Send an email to info@shawdogs.org
  • Attend the monthly association meeting
  • Call (330) 737-1364